About Kuria-East Constituency

Kuria East Constituency is one of the eight (8) constituencies in Migori County and within the former Nyanza Province situated 30 kilometres from Migori town. It’s among the newly created Constituencies under the 2010 Constitution of Kenya and has a population of approximately 113,000 and a land mass of 287 Kilometers squared. It is situated at the far western part of Kenya, and boarders Kilgoris Constituency to the East, North Eastern Tanzania to the West and Kuria West Constituency to the South.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.